The Book Club Review
The Book Club Review
TBR or not TBR: Kate's Top 10
0:00
-27:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Book Club Review

TBR or not TBR: Kate's Top 10

Ten books that just can't wait to be read, Phil's TBR problems, or lack thereof, and Laura finds a hit in the romance section of the airport bookshop.

Welcome to Issue 4 of the Book Club Review Weekend in which I'm still musing on that TBR of mine. If I did have the time to read all the books I want to read, which are the ones I want to get to the most? I'm sharing my top ten, let me know in the comments some of yours. We'll also be finding out how Phil Chaffee feels about his TBR and Laura's reportin…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Book Club Review to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Book Club Review
The Book Club Review
The home of thoughtful critiques, honest opinions, book recommendations and lively debates over the books that get people talking.